Title Location Start Date Link
Electrification 2021 Virtual Forum: A Net-Zero Energy System for All 6/28/2021 https://www.electrification2021.com/agendas/netzeroenergy
ISS World Middle East and Africa 6/28/2021 https://www.issworldtraining.com/iss_mea/index.htm
MWC Barcelona Barcelona, Spain 6/28/2021 https://www.mwcbarcelona.com/
AI and Predictive Maintenance in Intelligent Buildings Informational Webinar 6/29/2021 https://www.caba.org/events/ai-and-predictive-maintenance-in-intelligent-buildings-informational-webinar/
Why Global Delivery and Logistics Fleets Are Electrifying Now 6/29/2021 https://www.greenbiz.com/webcast/why-global-delivery-and-logistics-fleets-are-electrifying-now
Content Protection Summit 6/29/2021 https://www.mesaonline.org/conferences/cps-eu-2021
Facing the Past and the Present: Control System Obsolescence, Remote Access and Project Management 6/29/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1613654675569662733
Climate Innovation Forum 6/29/2021 https://events.climateaction.org/climate-innovation-forum/
Digital Distributor Summit 6/29/2021 https://www.mdm.com/the-digital-distributor-summit/
How to Get the Digital Transformation Right (This Time) – Lessons From Three Decades in the Oil and Gas Industry 6/30/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4386630697401766667
5G Standalone: Why, How, and How Fast? 6/30/2021 https://www.caba.org/events/5g-standalone-why-how-and-how-fast/
AI-Enabled, Next Generation PIAM Technology 6/30/2021 https://securitytoday.com/webcasts/2021/05/ai-enabled–next-generation-piam-technology.aspx 
Improving Cyber Security In The Built Environment. 7/1/2021 https://www.bsria.com/uk/product/rmJq3n/improving_cyber_security_in_the_built_environment
Venture Summit –  Virtual Connect Global 7/6/2021 https://youngstartup.com/vcglobal21/
Biotech – Medical tech 7/7/2021 https://net-must.com/exhibition/13
The Connectivity Standards Alliance Unveils Matter, Formerly Known as Project CHIP 7/8/2021 https://www.caba.org/events/the-connectivity-standards-alliance-unveils-matter-formerly-known-as-project-chip/
Alarm Management: Will Today’s Practices Work Tomorrow? 7/8/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5106148907606941456
2021 BuiltWorlds Construction Tech Conference Oakbrook, IL 7/8/2021 https://builtworlds.com/event/construction-tech-conference/
ACEEE Summer Study on Energy Efficiency in Industry Conference 7/12/2021 https://www.aceee.org/2021-industry-summer-study
Asia Tech x Singapore 7/13/2021 https://asiatechxsg.com/
Annual ARC Industry Forum Asia: Accelerating Digital Transformation in a Post-COVID World 7/13/2021 https://www.arcweb.com/events/arc-industry-forum-asia
Battery Seminar Plymouth, MI 7/13/2021 https://plugvolt.com/seminars/
AI World Executive Summit:  The Future of AI 7/14/2021 https://aiworld.com/future-of-ai 
Intersolar North America Exhibition & Conference Long Beach, CA 7/14/2021 https://www.intersolar.us/
Edu-Tech Facilities 2021 Dallas, TX 7/18/2021 https://opalgroup.net/conference/edu-tech-facilities-2021/
ISC West 2021 Las Vegas, NV 7/19/2021 https://www.iscwest.com/?querytoken=
Optimizing the Industry Through Data Analytics, Emerging Technologies and Digital Transformation 7/20/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4074449659464718352
Successfully Implementing Digital Twin Technology 7/22/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1664710498005361931
Fiber Connect 2021 7/25/2021 http://www.fiberconnect2021.com/
Verge NetZero 7/27/2021 https://events.greenbiz.com/events/verge-net-zero/online/2021
Panel Discussion: Industrial Cybersecurity Strategy in the Power/Water Industries 8/3/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/947767344046599952
AHF August Forum 8/10/2021 https://www.ahflive.com/events/ahf-august-forum
ISA GCA Assessing and Managing Cybersecurity Risk: Part 2 8/12/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8149168282089667854
Solar PV World Expo 2021 Guangzhou, China 8/16/2021 http://www.pvguangzhou.com/index.php?lang=en
Small Steps Lead to Big Returns: How Utilities Can Navigate the Digital Transformation Journey 8/17/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5861846547047479564
LEDucation New York, NY 8/17/2021 https://leducation.org/
Tenant Experience Summit Sydney, Australia 8/17/2021 https://futureplace.tech/event/tenant-experience-summit/
Midwest Security & Police Conference / Expo Tinley Park, IL 8/17/2021 http://mspce.com/
International Energy Program Evaluation Conference San Diego, CA 8/24/2021 https://www.iepec.org/
Strategies in Light 8/24/2021 https://www.strategiesinlight.com/sil2021/begin
Intersolar South America Exhibition & Conference São Paulo, Brazil 8/24/2021 https://www.intersolar.net.br/en/home
Integrate Expo Melbourne, Australia 8/24/2021 https://integrate-expo.com/
Resilient Virginia 2021 Conference 8/25/2021 https://resilientvirginia.org/resources/events/2021-resilient-virginia-conference
Digital Transformation Virtual Conference 8/31/2021 https://programs.isa.org/isa-digital-transformation-virtual-conference
Shanghai Intelligent Building Technology Shanghai, China 8/31/2021 https://shanghai-intelligent-building-technology.hk.messefrankfurt.com/shanghai/en.html
Shanghai Smart Home Technology Shanghai, China 8/31/2021 https://shanghai-smart-home-technology.hk.messefrankfurt.com/shanghai/en.html
EU PVSEC 2021 9/6/2021 https://www.photovoltaic-conference.com/
Blackchain Expo Global 2021 London, England 9/6/2021 https://blockchain-expo.com/global/ 
IOT Tech Expo Global 2021 London, England 9/6/2021 https://www.iottechexpo.com/global/
MIPIM Cannes, France 9/7/2021 https://www.mipim.com/
International Built Environment Week 9/7/2021 https://www.ibew.sg/#
Microgrid Global Innovation Forum London, England 9/7/2021 http://www.microgridinnovation.com/EMEA/
Real Corp 2021 Vienna, Austria 9/7/2021 https://www.corp.at/index.php?id=1&L=0
The Security Event National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, UK 9/7/2021 https://www.thesecurityevent.co.uk/  
AnySizeDeals Week: The Festival of Real Estate Innovation The Venetian, Las Vegas, NV 9/7/2021 https://anysizedealsweek.com/
Transportation & Logistics 9/8/2021 https://net-must.com/exhibition/14
The International Building & Construction Show Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9/12/2021 https://www.thebig5.ae/
Importance of Process Instrumentation in the Steel Industry 9/14/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4100501487117931532
The Solar Show MENA 2021 Cairo, Egypt 9/14/2021 https://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/solar-show-mena/index.stm
BuiltWorlds US Summit 2021 Chicago, IL 9/14/2021 https://builtworlds.com/event/2021-us-summit/
Proptech Next Summit Sydney, Australia 9/15/2021 https://futureplace.tech/event/proptech-next-summit/ 
Shadow Sumit 9/21/2021 https://shadowsummit.co/
Greenbuild International Conference + Expo San Diego, CA 9/21/2021 https://informaconnect.com/greenbuild/
Service World Expo Virtual Louisville, KY 9/21/2021 https://serviceworldexpo.com/
Blockchain Expo North America 2021 Santa Clara, CA 9/22/2021 https://blockchain-expo.com/northamerica/
2021 AEE Europe Energy Conference & Expo Dublin, Ireland 9/22/2021 https://aeeeuropeenergy.com/
Broadband Communities 2021 Summit Houston, TX 9/27/2021 https://www.bbcmag.com/events/summit-2021/home
Open Source Summit Dublin, Ireland 9/28/2021 https://events.linuxfoundation.org/open-source-summit-europe/
Embedded Linux Conference Dublin, Ireland 9/28/2021 https://events.linuxfoundation.org/embedded-linux-conference-europe/
International Cyber Expo London, England 9/28/2021 https://www.internationalcyberexpo.com/ 
International Security Expo London, England 9/28/2021 https://www.internationalsecurityexpo.com/welcome
Buildex Amplified Vancouver, BC 9/28/2021 https://www.buildexvancouver.com/en/home.html
Light Middle East | Intelligent Building Middle East Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9/28/2021 https://light-middle-east.ae.messefrankfurt.com/dubai/en.html
World Smart Energy Week Tokyo, Japan 9/29/2021 https://www.wsew.jp/en-gb.html
ISK-SODEX ISTANBUL Istanbul, Turkey 9/29/2021 http://sodex.com.tr/en
ESA Leadership Summit Frisco, TX 10/4/2021 https://esasummit.zerista.com/
Open Source Strategy Forum London, England 10/4/2021 https://events.linuxfoundation.org/open-source-strategy-forum-london/
Automation and Robotics in Industrial Inspection: Trends & Advances 10/5/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6267333241232108300
Smart Home Expo 2021 Mumbai, India 10/5/2021 http://smarthomeexpo.in/
Smart Agriculture 10/6/2021 https://net-must.com/exhibition/15
2021 BCxA Annual Conference Toronto, ON 10/6/2021 https://www.bcxa.org/conference/
SFPE Annual Conference & Expo British Columbia, Canada 10/6/2021 https://www.sfpe.org/events-education/conferences/annualconference
Utility Cyber Security Forum Chicago, IL 10/6/2021 https://smartgridobserver.com/security/index.htm
WaterSmart Innovations Conference and Exposition Las Vegas, NV 10/6/2021 https://www.watersmartinnovations.com/
Research Impact:  Exploring the Roadmap Manchester, United Kingdom 10/7/2021 https://www.openforumevents.co.uk/events/2021/research-impact-exploring-the-roadmap/
2021 NEBB Annual Conference 10/7/2021 https://www.nebb.org/
NAB Show 10/10/2021 https://nabshow.com/2021/
Cable-Tec Expo Atlanta, GA 10/11/2021 https://expo.scte.org/
Street and Area Lighting Conference Atlanta, GA 10/11/2021 https://www.ies.org/events/street-area-lighting-conference/
9thAnnual Homer Microgrid and Hybrid Power International 10/12/2021 https://microgridconference.com/
8th Annual Demand Response & Distributed Energy Resources World Forum Los Angeles, CA 10/12/2021 https://www.smartgridobserver.com/DER-Forum/
CREtech New York 10/13/2021 https://newyork.cretech.com/cretechnyc21/en/page/home
Builtworlds Infrastructure Conference 2021 10/13/2021 https://builtworlds.com/event/builtworlds-infrastructure-conference-2021/
The Big 5 Construct Ethiopia Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 10/14/2021 https://www.thebig5constructethiopia.com/about-us/
GTEN 2021 Symposium Alberta, Canada 10/18/2021 http://www.gten.ca/
Cybersecurity Standards Implementation Conference 10/19/2021 https://programs.isa.org/isa-cybersecurity-standards-implementation-virtual-conference
2021 National Conference on Energy Efficiency as a Resource 10/19/2021 https://www.aceee.org/2021-eer-conference-virtual
Smart Cities Connect Washington, D.C. 10/19/2021 https://fall.smartcitiesconnect.org/
AEE World Energy Conference & Expo New Orleans, LA 10/20/2021 https://aeeworld.org/
BuildingsNY New York, NY 10/20/2021 https://www.buildingsny.com/
InfoComm South East Asia Bangkok, Thailand 10/20/2021 http://www.infocomm-sea.com/en/
16th Advanced Building Skins Conference & Expo Bern, Switzerland 10/21/2021 https://abs.green/home/
infocomm Orlando, FL 10/23/2021 https://www.infocommshow.org/
Verge 10/25/2021 https://events.greenbiz.com/events/verge-conference/online-event/2021
Building Business Capability 10/25/2021 https://buildingbusinesscapability.com/
LightFair Javits Centre, New York City 10/25/2021 https://www.lightfair.com/conference
World Workplace Conference and Expo 2021 Kissimmee, FL 10/26/2021 https://worldworkplace.ifma.org/
Getting to Zero Forum New York, NY 10/27/2021 https://gettingtozeroforum.org/about/
Process Industry Conference 11/2/2021 https://programs.isa.org/isa-process-industry-virtual-conference
The Big 5 Construct Kenya Nairobi, Kenya 11/3/2021 https://www.thebig5constructkenya.com/
Workspace Show London, England 11/4/2021 https://workspaceshow.co.uk/
2021 Global Conference on Health and Climate Change Glasgow, UK 11/6/2021 https://sdg.iisd.org/events/2021-global-conference-on-health-and-climate-change/
Hospitality & Restaurant Facilities Summit 2021 Orlando, FL 11/7/2021 https://opalgroup.net/conference/hospitality-restaurant-facilities-summit-2021/
BECC 2021 11/8/2021 https://beccconference.org/
The Manufacturing & Technology Show 11/9/2021 https://www.mfgtechshow.com/2021
Open Source Strategy Forum New York, NY 11/9/2021  https://events.linuxfoundation.org/open-source-strategy-forum/
Builder Insider 11/9/2021 https://www.builder100.com/events/virtual-summit
Aerospace & Defense 11/11/2021 https://net-must.com/exhibition/16
ISA GCA Security Strategies: Detailed Pros and Cons to Different Approaches 11/11/2021 https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7548875615254234382
Live Design International 11/15/2021 https://www.ldishow.com/
AHF Live Chicago, IL 11/15/2021 https://www.ahflive.com/events/ahf-live
ODSC West 2021 11/16/2021 https://odsc.com/california/
World Smart Energy Week Osaka, Japan 11/17/2021 https://www.wsew.jp/en-gb.html
Total Tech Summit Orlando, FL 11/17/2021 https://totaltechsummit.com/
ISC East 2021 Javits Centre, New York City 11/17/2021 https://www.isceast.com/
Industrial Real Estate Summit Sydney, Australia 11/17/2021 https://futuretech.webninjahq.com/event/industrial-real-estate-summit/
BIM World Munich 2021 Munich, Germany 11/23/2021 https://www.bim-world.de/
Blockchain Expo Europe 2021 Amsterdam, Netherlands 11/23/2021 https://blockchain-expo.com/europe/?mc_cid=a025bd92e9&mc_eid=449ced30bf
IoT Black Friday 11/26/2021 https://net-must.com/exhibition/12
The Buildings Show Toronto, ON 12/1/2021 https://www.thebuildingsshow.com/en/home.html
Assisted Living Facilities Summit 2021 Dallas, TX 12/5/2021 https://opalgroup.net/conference/assisted-living-facilities-summit-2021/
Cybersecurity & IoT 12/8/2021 https://net-must.com/exhibition/25
PTC’22 Honolulu, HI 1/16/2022 https://www.ptc.org/
International Energy Program Evaluation Conference San Diego, CA 1/18/2022 https://www.iepec.org/
AHR Expo Las Vegas, NV 1/31/2022 https://www.ahrexpo.com/
Buildex Vancouver Vancouver, BC 2/16/2022 https://www.buildexvancouver.com/en/home.html
light + building Frankfurt, Germany 3/13/2022 https://light-building.messefrankfurt.com/frankfurt/en.html
World Smart Energy Week Tokyo, Japan 3/16/2022 https://www.wsew.jp/en-gb.html
2022 Hot Water Forum 3/21/2022 https://www.aceee.org/2022-hot-water-forum
CMPX Canadian Mechanical & Plumbing Exposition 2022 Toronto, ON 3/23/2022 http://cmpxshow.ca/
Smart Cities Connect Columbus, OH 4/4/2022 https://smartcitiesconnect.org/